Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 15.08.02.png
Art Talk - Renessaince Wednesday 3rd Oct - 7.30-9pm
15.00
Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 11.48.03.png
Introduction to Aromatherapy for Relaxation Thursday 4th October 7.30-9.00pm
35.00
acrylic evening .png
ART CLUB FOR ADULTS - Introduction to Acrylic Painting - Wed 10th Oct - 7.30-9pm
25.00
acrylic morning.png
ART CLUB FOR ADULTS - Introduction to Acrylic Painting - Thurs 11th Oct - 11 -12.30pm
25.00
autumn workshop.png
Hedgerow and Woodland Autumn Wreath Workshop Wednesday 17th October 7-9pm
75.00
Screen Shot 2018-09-14 at 14.15.04.png
Modern Calligraphy Workshop Friday 19th October 7.30-9.30pm
55.00
mono morning .png
ART CLUB FOR ADULTS - Mono Printing Scandi Style - Wed 7th Nov - 7.30 -9pm
25.00
mono evening .png
ART CLUB FOR ADULTS - Mono Printing Scandi Style - Thurs 8th Nov - 11-12.30pm
25.00
christmas wreath.png
Christmas Wreath Workshop Tuesday 4th December 7-9pm
75.00
Screen Shot 2018-05-21 at 14.47.59.png
Children's Art Classes - Sat 15th September - 5 or 10 week course
from 60.00
Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 11.54.05.png
'Space to Create' monthly meet-up, Friday 14th September 10.30-12.00
0.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2018-06-09 at 12.25.10.png
Small Business Masterclass - 27th Sept & 18th Oct - 7.30 - 9pm
35.00
sold out
drawing morning .png
ART CLUB FOR ADULTS - Drawing - Thurs - 13th Sept - 11 -12.30pm
25.00
sold out
art in south of france text thur.jpg
Art in the South of France Thursday 21st June 7.30-8.30pm
15.00
sold out
aromatherapy.png
Introduction to Aromatherapy for Relaxation Wednesday 6th June 7.30-9.00pm
35.00
sold out
venice.png
The Art of Love in Venice Wednesday 23rd May 7.30-8.30pm
15.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 14.13.42.png
Modern Calligraphy Workshop Wednesday 16th May 7.30-9.30pm
55.00
sold out
frida kahlo.png
Art Talks - Kahlo & Rivera, The Dove & The Elephant Thursday 3rd May 7.30-8.30pm
15.00
sold out
bird.jpg
Spring Themed Mono-Printing & Block Printing Wednesday 2nd May 7.30 - 9.30pm
25.00
sold out
blogging .jpg
Business Blogging Wednesday 11th April 7.45-9.15pm
20.00
sold out
easter 2.jpg
Budding Artists Easter Kids Workshop - Be inspired by Beatrix Potter Tuesday 10th April 2.30-4.00pm
10.00
sold out
easter.jpg
Budding Artists Easter Kids Workshop - Be inspired by Beatrix Potter - Monday - 9th April - 10 - 11.30am
10.00
sold out
spring.jpg
Spring Hand Tie Tuesday 27th March 6.45 - 9.15pm
70.00
sold out
calligraphy.jpg
Modern Calligraphy Workshop Thursday 15th March 7.30-9.30pm
55.00
sold out
art talk - baroque.jpg
Art Talk With A Twist! Wednesday 14th March 7.30-8.30pm
15.00
sold out
busienss blogging.jpg
Business Blogging Workshop Tuesday 20th March 745-915pm
0.00
sold out
writing.jpg
The Art of Writing Freely Workshop Thursday 22nd February 10.00-12.00
15.00
sold out
artwork.jpg
Art Talk With A Twist - Wednesday - 21st February -7.30-8.30pm
15.00
sold out
blogging 1.jpg
Business Blogging Workshop Wednesday 7th February 745-915pm
0.00
sold out
impressionist text.png
Art Talks with a twist! Wednesday 24th January 730-830pm
15.00
sold out
wreath workshop.jpg
Christmas Wreath Workshop Tuesday 28th November 645-915pm
70.00
sold out
Workshop table.jpg
Christmas Wreath Workshop Tuesday 30th November 7-9pm
70.00
sold out
ceramics.jpg
Children's Ceramic Christmas Gift-Making - Saturday 9th December 10.00-12.00
5.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 22.51.39.png
Chocolate Truffle Making Workshop - Wednesday 8th November 2017 7.30-9.15pm
35.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 07.35.11.png
Halloween Art Projects For Kids - 24th October 10 - 12am
10.00
sold out
organicwineclubdimandalex.jpg
Wine tasting & tapas evening - Wednesday 11th October 7.00-9.30pm
25.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2017-09-23 at 16.54.36.png
Mindfulness Taster Session - Friday, September 15, 2017 10:30am - 12:00pm
23.00
sold out
calligraphy.jpg
Modern Calligraphy Workshop Wednesday 16th May 7.30-9.30pm
55.00
sold out